Free

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
5yhdyfclrgczyufdnbq7 book mine donor care kajabi

The Book Mine: Donor Care by John Haydon on February 23

Find and get ready to implement your next donor retention idea in Donor Care by John Haydon

Beth Ann Locke will host a lively discussion, joined by special guest and fundraising communications expert, Tom Ahern

  • Purchase Donor Care from your local bookstore, Amazon or download the Kindle edition.

  • Note your aha moments and the ideas you wish to implement to create a better experience for the supporters of your nonprofit. 

  • Join us February 23 via Zoom 10am PST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT (link will be sent the day before).

I look forward to seeing you February 23!

Question? [email protected]

Beth Ann

The Fundraiser Coach

When you sign up and prepare to check out, you will asked to create an account on this site as part of joining the Book Mine community.